Games Contacts

Need to contact us about something? In this day and age eMail is probably the best way. We really want to do what we can for you but please remember that we are an ALL-VOLUNTEER organization so it could take time to respond.

Website concerns:
webmaster@smhg.org
 
Clan Info and Registration:
clans@smhg.org
 
Ticketing & Sponsorship:
ticketing@smhg.org
 
Advertising opportunities:
ProgramAd@smhg.org
 
Corporate Sponsorship:
corporatesponsor@smhg.org
 
Vendors & Artisan Info:
vendors@smhg.org
 
Athletic Competition:
athletics@smhg.org
 
Highland Dance Competition:
highlanddance@smhg.org
 
Pipe/Drum Competition:
piping@smhg.org
 
Harping Competition:
harping@smhg.org
 
Country Dance Info:
countrydance@smhg.org
 
Fiddling Info:
fiddling@smhg.org
 
Children's Events Info:
childrensgames@smhg.org
 
Volunteer opportunities:
volunteers@smhg.org
 

 
Musical Entertainment:
music@smhg.org
 

 

Not what you were looking for? Send a note to the webmaster and we will get it to the proper folks.webmaster@smhg.org

For other correspondence, our mailing address and phone number are:

SMHG
P.O. Box 384
Marietta, GA 30061
(770) 521-0228

 

Become a Sponsor

A major portion of our annual funding comes from our guests in the form in Individual Sponsorship. Please consider joining this select goup of visitors.

CLICK HERE to Check out the detailed benefits of Sponsorship

Order Tickets Online Now

We are VERY happy to know that you are anxious to purchase your 2017 Tickets and Sponsorship.

Tickets are now available for online or mail order purchase. For details, and to purchase tickets, please go to our "Tickets & Sponsorship" page.

Highland Dance Competition

Highland Dance forms for the 2017 games can be accessed by clicking on the link below. Entries must be postmarked by October 6, 2017. After that, late entries must include late entry fees.

Highland Dance page.

Send questions to:
highlanddance@smhg.org.

Band Competition

 

Piping and Drumming page.

Send questions to:
piping@smhg.org.

Solo Competitions

 

Piping and Drumming page.

Send questions to:
piping@smhg.org.


Amazon Smiles

Facebook   Google+   Twitter   YouTube
Instagram Snapchat

 

 

Our 2016 Corporate Sponsors

Tourism Ireland
Kroger Eagle Rock Distributing Goodnessgrows
Cooper Lake
Royal Scottish Country Dance Society - Atlanta Branch